Local Organizing Committee TIC2016

Dr Padmanaba Pillai, Dean,
Gandhigram Rural Institute (Chairman)

Dr Durai Manikandan (Vice Chair)
Head, BDU College, Trichy.

P. Balasubramaniam, Registrar
Gandhigram Rural Institute (Deemed University),Gandhigram

M. Saleem Baig, Dean
Faculty of Tamil, Indian Languages & Rural Arts

G. Baskaran Dean
Faculty of English & Foreign Languages

B. Subburaj Dean
Faculty of Rural Social Sciences

M. Sundaravadivelu, Dean
Faculty of Rural Oriented Sciences

N. Narayanasamy, Dean
Faculty of Rural Development

S. Ganesh, Dean
Faculty of Agriculture & Animal Husbandry

G. Dhanasekaran, Dean
Faculty of Rural Health & Sanitation

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.