EC Announced New Chairman and ED for INFITT

INFITT Executive committee announced New Chairman and ED today (10.07.2017) .

Following Members will be served as  Chairman and ED for INFITT till 31.12.2017

  • Mr.Selvamurali    – Chairman
  • Mr.T.Thavaruban -Executive Director

There is No other Changes in Executive committee


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.